Social Media

Different people use different social media. If you do not use any of them, you may need to start to think what’s going on. For myself, I have Facebook, Blong, Instagram and just open a Twitter account. I have many followers from my Instagram, it around 1,417 people. I was using my Chinese blong, it was a lot of people visited my blong but for some reasons, I stopped using it for a long time. The people that visited my blong was around 27,494 people. For my google page, I did not do anything and I have 2,308 views. All in all, if I add all the numbers, it will be 29,149.

Leave a Reply

